

Approved minutes of the regular meeting of the Council of Commissioners of the Central Québec School Board held on Wednesday, November 10, 2021 at 7 p.m. by videoconference.

Present:	Isabel Béland Stephen Burke Heather Clibbon David Eden Christian Falle Debbie Ford-Caron André Gosselin Chantal Guay Jason Kilganan Cameron Lavallee Ian O'G allagher France Pedneault Stephen Pigeon Jean Robert Jo-Ann Toulouse	Parent Commissioner Chairman Commissioner Commissioner Parent Commissioner Commissioner Commissioner Parent Commissioner Commissioner Commissioner Director General Vice-Chairman Commissioner
Absent:	Debbie Cornforth Jo Rosenhek	Parent Commissioner Commissioner
In Attendanc	e: Guylaine Allard Stéphane Lagacé Yves Lambert Nancy L'Heureux Benoît Sévigny Melanie Simard	Director of Financial Services Director of Educational Services President, CQTA Director of Human Resources, Assistant Director General Director of Buildings & Equipment, Information Technologies Recording Secretary
21-11.01	Call to Order	
	The Chairman called the meeting to order at 7:01 p.m.	
21-11.02	11.02 <u>Approval of the Agenda</u>	
	It was MOVED by C. Guay, SECONDED by I. O'Gallagher and unanimously RESOLVED; THAT the agenda be approved as presented.	
21-11.03	Public Question Period	
	There were no questions	
21-11.04	Question Period for Students	

No students were present.

21-11.05 <u>Correspondence from Students</u>

No correspondence was received.

21-11.10 <u>New Business (continued)</u>

a) 2020-2021 Financial Statements (deposit) (continued)

It was MOVED by C. Falle, SECONDED by

21-11.16 Adjournment

The meeting was ADJOURNED at 8:03 p.m. on a motion by J.-A. Toulouse.

Stephen Pigeon Director General

Stephen Burke Chairman

Approved on December 15, 2021.