

Approved minutes of the regular meeting of the Council of Commissioners of the Central Québec School Board held on Wednesday, May 18, 2016 at 7:00 p.m. at the Board Office, 2046, chemin St-Louis, Québec (Québec) G1T 1P4.

Present: Isabel Béland Parent Commissioner

Stephen Burke Chairman

Heather Clibbon Commissioner (videoconference)
Sara Downs Commissioner (videoconference)

Christian Falle Parent Commissioner (videoconference)

Debbie Ford-Caron Commissioner (videoconference)
Chantal Guay Commissioner (videoconference)

Kevin Jack Commissioner
Wyna Marois Commissioner
Esther Paradis Commissioner
Stephen Pigeon Director General

Patsy Poulin Parent Commissioner (videoconference)

Jean Robert Vice-Chairman
Jo Rosenhek Commissioner

Jo-Ann Toulouse Commissioner (videoconference)

Aline Visser Commissioner (telephone)

Absent: Stephen Nellis Parent Commissioner

In attendance: François Garon Computer Technician

Sandra Wright Griffin Interim Secretary General

Yves Lorange Director of Financial Services, Buildings & Equipment and

Transportation

Melanie Simard Executive Secretary

Mark Sutherland Director of Instructional Services

16-05.01 <u>Call to Order</u>

The Chairman called the meeting to order at 7:04 p.m.

16-05.02 <u>Approval of the Agenda</u>

It was MOVED by P. Poulin, SECONDED by A. Visser and UNANIMOUSLY

RESOLVED; THAT the agenda be approved as circulated.

16-05.03 Public Question Period

No public was present.

16-05.04 <u>Question Period for Students</u>

No students were present.

16-05.05	Correspondence from Students
	No correspondence was received.
16-05.06	Approval of the minutes of the regular meeting held on April 13th, 2016
	It was MOVED by J. Rosenhek, SECONDED by A. Visser and RESOLVED; THAT the