

: Isabel Béland Parent Commissioner

Stephen Burke Chairman Heather Clibbon Commissioner

Debbie Cornforth Parent Commissioner

David Eden Commissioner

Christian Falle Parent Commissioner

Debbie Ford-Caron Commissioner

Jason Kilganan Parent Commissioner

Cameron Lavallee Commissioner Ian C Ñ U``U[\Yf Commissioner Esther Paradis Commissioner France Pedneault Commissioner Stephen Pigeon Director General Jean Robert Vice-Chairman Jo Rosenhek Commissioner Jo-Ann Toulouse Commissioner

Chantal Guay Commissioner

Guylaine Allard Director of Financial Services
Stéphane Lagacé Director of Educational Services

Yves Lambert President, CQTA

B Ub Vm @Nk Yi fYi I Director of Human Resources, Assistant Director General

Melanie Simard Recording Secretary

The Chairman called the meeting to order at 7 p.m.

It was MOVED by D. Ford-Caron, SECONDED by D. Cornforth and unanimously RESOLVED; THAT the agenda be approved as presented.

There were no questions.

No students were present.

| No correspondence was received. |
|---|
| It was MOVED by ="CÑ U`U[\Yf, SECONDED by C. Falle and RESOLVED; THAT the minutes of the regular meeting of the Council of Commissioners held on Wednesday, January 20, 2021 be accepted as circulated. |
| Commissioners J. Kilganan and E. Paradis abstained from voting. |
| |
| There was no business arising from the minutes. |
| |
| The Chairman provided a report to the Commissioners on the following items: |

The Chairman provided a report to the Commissioners on the following items: Meeting of the QESBA Executive Committee of February 19, 2021