

Present:	Stephen Burke Heather Clibbon Debbie Cornforth Sara Downs Debbie Ford-Caron Chantal Guay Jason Kilganan Wyna Marois Stephen Pigeon Jo Rosenhek Jo-Ann Toulouse	Chairman Commissioner (videoconference) Parent Commissioner (telephone) Commissioner (videoconference) Commissioner (videoconference) Parent Commissioner (videoconference) Commissioner (videoconference) Director General Commissioner (videoconference) Commissioner (videoconference)
Absent:	Isabel Béland Christian Falle Cameron Lavallee Esther Paradis Jean Robert Aline Visser	Parent Commissioner Parent Commissioner Commissioner Commissioner Vice-Chairman Commissioner
In attendance:	François Garon Yves Lambert	Information Techology Technician President, CQTA (videoconference)

The Chairman called the meeting to order at 5:02 p.m.

It was noted that the Chairman and the Director General were present at the Board Office and that there was quorum.